SuperDRUG2: A ONE STOP RESOURCE FOR APPROVED DRUGS


The Team

Ketcher Dr. Robert Preissner
robert.preissner@charite.de
Ketcher Vishal Siramshetty
vishal-babu.siramshetty@charite.de
(Web site and data related queries)
Ketcher Andreas Eckert
oliver-andreas.eckert@charite.de
(Drug-drug interaction related queries)
Ketcher Dr. Björn Oliver Gohlke
bjoern-oliver.gohlke@charite.de
(3D superposition related queries)
Ketcher Dr. Andrean Goede
andrean.goede@charite.de
(Pharmacokinetics simulation related queries)
Ketcher Qiaofeng Chen
qiaofeng.chen@charite.de
Ketcher Prashanth Devarakonda
prashanth.devarakonda@charite.de

Institution




Structural Bioinformatics Group

Charite - University Medicine Berlin

Philippstraße 12, 10115 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 4505 28257

Email: robert.preissner@charite.de





Locate Us


Disclaimer: The content of this web site is not intended to be an alternative to professional medical therapy, diagnosis or advice.